Liebster blog award.

I was very glad to discover thath I had been nominated by Jpei from the blog itsjpei for the Liebster blog award! Thank you so much!

82769743_o

I’ll follow the principles:

First, you have to post 11 random facts about yourself.

Then, Answer 11 questions asked by the person who nominated you.

Now, it’s your turn to nominate 11 bloggers which have to do the same thing (bloggers with less than 200 followers)

And obviously, Let the bloggers know that they’ve been nominated!

11 Random Fact about me:

▲ I can’t stop singing every day and that can be exhausting for the people around me.

▲ I’m fond of cooking, especially pastries, and I watch every single cooking programme on television.

▲ I’m not afraid by insects.

▲ I’ve a passion for the English culture and I hope I’ll be able to go back to London one day

▲I play the flute and the guitar.

▲I hate spending time watching series or films like everybody would do. On the contrary, I’d spend my days travelling or walking to discover new places.

▲One of my aim in life is to be able to rap just as Macklemore in his songs hehe.

▲I love English Litterature, but I’m also a great fan of Stephen King, which is quite different.

▲I hate Nutella – no, I’m not a monster -.

▲I’ve got a rather boyish taste concerning films because I don’t like sentimental or girly films.

▲As a child I wanted a seahorse and a wolf, but as it is impossible, I’d rather have a dog.

Questions and my answers:

Where are you from? I’m from Limoges, France.

Why did you start blogging? I started blogging after a very harsh study year. I faced hard moments, and one of my friend convinced me, that’s why I decided to do what I’d always wanted to.

How long have you been blogging? It’s been 4 months.

What’s your favourite thing to do in your sparetime? It’s hard to choose, I’d say I like hanging out with my friends, following fashion, doing some sport and creating things thanks to all the tutorials available on the Internet.

What’s your pet peeve? I absolutely hate spiders.

Food you can’t live without? Fruits!

What’s your favourite kind of music/artist/band? I especially listen to rock music, and my favourite bands are British bands, such as The Klaxons.

Which country do you most want to travel to? I’d like to go on a road trip to America, and see Route 66.

Hidden talents? I can draw, sew and knit.

Favourite time of the year? Summer, forever!

What are your goals/dreams for the future? I’d like to success in getting the job I’ve always wanted to do, to have an opportunity to become influent in fashion (okey it’s a big dream), and to travel a lot!

Questions for the nominees:

1/ Where are you from? 2/ What’s your passion in life? 3/ If you had to travel in one country, which country would you choose and why? 4/ If you had to travel far away with one object, what would it be and why? 5/ Who is your icon in life? 6/ What’s your simple pleasure in life? 7/ The thing that you can’t bear in life? 8/ What’s your dream expensive purchase? 9/ What kind of music do you like? 10/ What’s your favourite ice cream flavour? 11/ If you could have a super power, what would it be?

Here are the nominees:

Sport and Sand

Let’s Be Superficial

The Elsa Diary

Outbloom

La Cam d’Emy

Nail de Poulette

Le mag de Justine

Mode de Ville

Get the I-Dee

Owl Girl

Les petits kiwis

 Let me know if you accept the award, I’d be happy to see your answers!

Next article after my birthday on November 16 :)

14 réflexions sur “Liebster blog award.

  1. J’adorerais aussi voir la route 66, on peut se dire que ce n’est qu’une route mais il y a tant d’histoire derrière (et de clichés aussi) que c’est quelque-chose qui me fait totalement rêver ! :)
    J’ai beaucoup aimé tes réponses en tout cas, et mercii de m’avoir nominée ça me fait super plaisir ! Je vais faire l’article le plus vite possible ! (le plus difficile va être de trouver 11 blogs avec moins de 200 followers à nominer en fait!)

    J'aime

Laisser un commentaire

